Legacy CNA Training Class Schedule

South Bend/Mishawaka Classes

Daytime Classes

Our daytime class sessions are 3 weeks long. The hours are:

Week 1 (Classroom) Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Weeks 2 and 3 (Clinical) Monday – Friday: 6:30 am – 3:00 pm

The upcoming class schedule for our daytime courses are listed below (along with the mandatory Orientation date).

Class # Location Mandatory Orientation Date Class Start Date
Class #100 South Bend Monday, March 2, 2020 Monday, March 9, 2020
Class #101 South Bend Monday, March 23, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020
Class #102 South Bend Monday, April 13, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020
Class #103 South Bend Monday, May 4, 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020
Class #104 South Bend Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Monday, June 1, 2020
Class #105 South Bend Monday, June 15, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020
Class #106 South Bend Monday, July 6, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020
Class #107 South Bend Monday, July 27, 2020 Monday, August 3, 2020
Class #108 South Bend Monday, August 17, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020
Class #109 South Bend Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Monday, September 14, 2020
Class #110 South Bend Monday, September 28, 2020 Monday, October 5, 2020
Class #111 South Bend Monday, October 19, 2020 Monday, October 26, 2020
Class #112 South Bend Monday, November 9, 2020 Monday, November 16, 2020

Evening Classes

Our evening class sessions are 6 weeks long. The hours are:

Weeks 1 and 2 (Classroom) Monday – Thursday: 5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Weeks 3 through 6 (Clinical) Monday – Thursday: 5:00 pm – 10:00 pm

The upcoming class schedule for our evening courses are listed below (along with the mandatory Orientation date).

Class # Location Mandatory Orientation Date Class Start Date
Class #17 South Bend Monday, March 2, 2020 Monday, March 9, 2020
Class #18 South Bend Monday, June 15, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020
Class #19 South Bend Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Monday, September 14, 2020

Weekend Classes

Our WEEKEND class sessions are 6 weekends long. The hours are:

Weekend week 1 and 2 (Classroom) Saturday and Sunday: 7:00 am – 5:30 pm
Weeks 3 through 6 (Clinical) Saturday and Sunday: 7:00 am – 5:30 pm

The upcoming class schedule for our evening courses are listed below (along with the mandatory Orientation date).

Class # Location Mandatory Orientation Date Class Start Date
Weekend #8 South Bend Saturday, April 18, 2020 Saturday, April 25, 2020
Weekend #9 South Bend Saturday, August 1, 2020 Saturday, August 8, 2020
Weekend #10 South Bend Saturday, October 24, 2020 Saturday, October 31, 2020

Carmel/Noblesville Classes

Carmel/Noblesville Daytime Classes

We offer daytime class sessions that are three weeks and six weeks long.

Three-week hours:

Week 1 (Classroom) Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Weeks 2 and 3 (Clinical) Monday – Friday: 6:30 am – 3:00 pm

Our six-week classes are two weekdays per week. Class lasts for six weeks. Please call our office for more information. Six week hours:

Week 1-6 (Classroom and Clinical) 2 days per week: 7:30am – 5:30pm

The upcoming class schedule for our daytime courses are listed below (along with the mandatory Orientation date).

Class # Location Length Mandatory Orientation Date Class Start Date
Class #49 Noblesville 6 wks Monday, March 2, 2020 Monday, March 2, 2020
Class #50 Noblesville 3 wks Monday, April 20, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020
Class #51 Noblesville 3 wks Monday, May 11, 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020
Class #52 Noblesville 3 wks Monday, June 8, 2020 Monday, June 8, 2020
Class #53 Noblesville 3 wks Monday, July 6, 2020 Monday, July 6, 2020
Class #54 Noblesville 3 wks Monday, August 3, 2020 Monday, August 3, 2020
Class #55 Noblesville 3 wks Wednesday, September 9, 2020 Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Class #56 Noblesville 3 wks Monday, October 19, 2020 Monday, October 19, 2020
Class #57 Noblesville 6 wks Monday, November 16, 2020 Monday, November 16, 2020