Legacy CNA Training Class Schedule

South Bend/Mishawaka Classes

Daytime Classes

Our daytime class sessions are 3 weeks long. The hours are:

Week 1 (Classroom) Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Weeks 2 and 3 (Clinical) Monday – Friday: 6:30 am – 3:00 pm

The upcoming class schedule for our daytime courses are listed below (along with the mandatory Orientation date).

Class # Location Mandatory Orientation Date Class Start Date
Class #96 South Bend Monday, November 11, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
Class #96.5 South Bend Monday, December 3, 2019 Monday, December 9, 2019
Class #97 South Bend Monday, December 30, 2019 Monday, January 6, 2020
Class #98 South Bend Monday, January 20, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020
Class #99 South Bend Monday, February 10, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020
Class #100 South Bend Monday, March 2, 2020 Monday, March 9, 2020
Class #101 South Bend Monday, March 23, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020
Class #102 South Bend Monday, April 13, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020
Class #103 South Bend Monday, May 4, 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020
Class #104 South Bend Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Monday, June 1, 2020
Class #105 South Bend Monday, June 15, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020
Class #106 South Bend Monday, July 6, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020
Class #107 South Bend Monday, July 27, 2020 Monday, August 3, 2020
Class #108 South Bend Monday, August 17, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020
Class #109 South Bend Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Monday, September 14, 2020
Class #110 South Bend Monday, September 28, 2020 Monday, October 5, 2020
Class #111 South Bend Monday, October 19, 2020 Monday, October 26, 2020
Class #112 South Bend Monday, November 9, 2020 Monday, November 16, 2020

Evening Classes

Our evening class sessions are 6 weeks long. The hours are:

Weeks 1 and 2 (Classroom) Monday – Thursday: 5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Weeks 3 through 6 (Clinical) Monday – Thursday: 5:00 pm – 10:00 pm

The upcoming class schedule for our evening courses are listed below (along with the mandatory Orientation date).

Class # Location Mandatory Orientation Date Class Start Date
Class #17 South Bend Monday, March 2, 2020 Monday, March 9, 2020
Class #18 South Bend Monday, June 15, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020
Class #19 South Bend Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Monday, September 14, 2020

Weekend Classes

Our WEEKEND class sessions are 6 weekends long. The hours are:

Weekend week 1 and 2 (Classroom) Saturday and Sunday: 7:00 am – 5:30 pm
Weeks 3 through 6 (Clinical) Saturday and Sunday: 7:00 am – 5:30 pm

The upcoming class schedule for our evening courses are listed below (along with the mandatory Orientation date).

Class # Location Mandatory Orientation Date Class Start Date
Weekend #6 South Bend Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019
Weekend #7 South Bend Saturday, January 4, 2020 Saturday, January 11, 2020
Weekend #8 South Bend Saturday, April 18, 2020 Saturday, April 25, 2020
Weekend #9 South Bend Saturday, August 1, 2020 Saturday, August 8, 2020
Weekend #10 South Bend Saturday, October 24, 2020 Saturday, October 31, 2020

Carmel/Noblesville Classes

Carmel/Noblesville Daytime Classes

Our daytime class sessions are 3 weeks long. The hours are:

Week 1 (Classroom) Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Weeks 2 and 3 (Clinical) Monday – Friday: 6:30 am – 3:00 pm

The upcoming class schedule for our daytime courses are listed below (along with the mandatory Orientation date).

Class # Location Mandatory Orientation Date Class Start Date
Class #47 Noblesville Wednesday, January 8, 2019 Wednesday, January 15, 2019
Class #48 Noblesville Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020
Class #49 Noblesville Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Monday, March 9, 2020
Class #50 Noblesville Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Monday, April 6, 2020
Class #51 Noblesville Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Monday, May 4, 2020
Class #52 Noblesville Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Monday, June 1, 2020
Class #53 Noblesville Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020
Class #54 Noblesville Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Monday, July 27, 2020
Class #55 Noblesville Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020
Class #56 Noblesville Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Monday, September 21, 2020
Class #57 Noblesville Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Monday, October 19, 2020
Class #58 Noblesville Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Monday, November 16, 2020

Carmel/Noblesville Evening Classes

Our evening class sessions are 6 weeks long. The hours are:

Weeks 1 and 2 (Classroom) Monday – Thursday: 5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Weeks 3 through 6 (Clinical) Monday – Thursday: 5:00 pm – 10:00 pm

**Classes may change at the discretion of the Legacy CNA

The upcoming class schedule for our evening courses are listed below (along with the mandatory Orientation date).

Class # Location Mandatory Orientation Date Class Start Date
Evening #2 Noblesville Monday, April 1, 2019 Monday, April 8, 2019
Evening #3 Noblesville Monday, July 8, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019

Carmel/Noblesville Weekend Classes

Our WEEKEND class sessions are 6 weekends long. The hours are:

Weekend week 1 and 2 (Classroom) Saturday and Sunday: 7:00 am – 5:30 pm
Weeks 3 through 6 (Clinical) Saturday and Sunday: 7:00 am – 5:30 pm

The upcoming class schedule for our evening courses are listed below (along with the mandatory Orientation date).

Class # Location Mandatory Orientation Date Class Start Date
Weekend #3 Carmel Saturday, March 7, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
Weekend #4 Carmel Saturday, June 6, 2019 Saturday, June 13, 2019